Water Circus I: Silver Unit - Springfield, MO

Water Circus I: Silver Unit - Springfield, MO

Under the stunning White & Blue Big Top Tent

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $40.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jun 19, 2021 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jun 19, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jun 20, 2021 1:30 pm
Father's Day
Sales Closed
Sunday Jun 20, 2021 4:30 pm
Father's Day
Sales Closed
Sunday Jun 20, 2021 7:30 pm
Father's Day
Sales Closed
Monday Jun 21, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Jun 24, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday Jun 26, 2021 1:30 pm
Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:30 pm
Saturday Jun 26, 2021 7:30 pm
Sunday Jun 27, 2021 1:30 pm
Sunday Jun 27, 2021 4:30 pm
Sunday Jun 27, 2021 7:30 pm

Battlefield Mall

2825 S Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65804